Phone
office 530-477-2556
toll free 855-MATS-200 (855-628-7200) or 530-477-2556
fax 530-272-2142

Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm CST Monday-Friday
(feel free to leave a message)

Mailing Address
West:
12222 Little Pond Lane
Grass Valley CA, 95945
South:
26643 Juniper Forest Fall Lane
Katy, TX 7749
Email
Name Title Email
Linda Sheridan Owner linda@stallmatrentals.com
Renee Tidwell Administrative Assistant renee@stallmatrentals.com
Chris Tidwell Regional Show Manager ctidwell@stallmatrentals.com
Kelsie Archer Fort Worth Show Manager kelsie@stallmatrentals.com
Holt Ganzel Tulsa Show Manager holt@stallmatrentals.com
Rachel Russell Perry Show Manager rachel@stallmatrentals.com
Patrick Kayser Murfressboro Show Manager patrick@stallmatrentals.com
855-MATS-200 (855-628-7200) or 530-477-2556
Email: renee@stallmatrentals.com
Privacy Policy ©2014-2018 Elite Stall Mat Rentals