Contact Info
Phone
office 530-477-2556
toll free 855-MATS-200 (855-628-7200) or 530-477-2556
fax 530-272-2142

Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm CST Monday-Friday
(feel free to leave a message)

Mailing Address
12222 Little Pond Lane
Grass Valley CA, 95945
Email
Name Title Email
Linda Sheridan Owner linda@stallmatrentals.com
Renee Tidwell Administrative Assistant renee@stallmatrentals.com
Chris Tidwell Regional Show Manager ctidwell@stallmatrentals.com
Amanda Bruce Perry Show Manager amanda@stallmatrentals.com
Patrick Kayser Murfressboro Show Manager patrick@stallmatrentals.com
Ramsey Fisher Kansas City Show Manager ramsey@stallmatrentals.com